Our Revised Holiday Schedule!

New Orleans yoga will be taking a rest this week, as we all take a holiday break.  We will still be having some classes, and we hope to see you there!  Have a wonderful holiday!

XMAS Postcard Front

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun. December 23

9:00 R2 w/ Lauren

10:30 R1 w/ Janae

NOON Power Hour w/ Jenn

 

Mon. December 24

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED

 

Tues. December 25

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED

 

Wed. December 26

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED

 

Thurs. December 27

NOON Power Hour w/ Reyn

5:15 Power Hour w/ Reyn

6:30 R2 w/ Luke

 

Fri. December 28

9:00 Yogalates w/ Jenn

NOON Power Hour w/ Lauren

5:30 R2 w/ Reyn

 

Sat. December 29

10:30 R2 w/ Jenn

NOON Yogalates w/ Jenn

 

Sun. December 30

9:00 R2 w/ Shannon

10:30 R1 w/ Janae

6:00 R2 w/ Janae

 

Mon. December 31

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED

 

Tues. January 1

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED